Anesthesiologist of the Year Award

A big congratulations to one of our own, Dr. Debra Eriksen, D.O.  for receiving the Physician of the Year Award in Anesthesiology by the American Association of Physician Specialists this year.  This is a prestigious award that is presented by each Academy of MedicinAwards 83e to a member who has contributed to growth, recognition, and leadership of the Academy. We are proud of her accomplishments and happy to have her as part of our team.